James Gunn Discloses Full Suicide Squad Cast at DCFanDome

James Gunn has disclosed full cast of The Suicide Squad including a list of who is who in this spell-bounding superheroes extravaganza. You may need to go through the pages of some obscure comics if you don’t recognize some of the characters.

Voila Davis has returned as Amanda Waller, Joel Kinnaman is there as Rick Flag, Jai Courtney is back as Captain Boomerang and Margot Robbie is there as Harley Quinn for the 3rd time. There are many new names in the list. Lets have a look at it.

  • Savant (Michael Rooker)
  • The Peacemaker (John Cena)
  • Bloodsport (Idris Elba)
  • Javelin (Flula Borg)
  • Polka Dot Man (David Dastmalchian)
  • Ratcatcher 2 (Daniela Melchior)
  • King Shark Mongal (Mayling Ng)
  • The Thinker (Peter Capaldi)
  • Solsoria (Alice Braga)
  • Blackguard (Pete Davidson)
  • TDK (Nathan Fillion)
  • Weasel (Sean Gunn)

The Suicide Squad will be out on 6th August 2021. What are your thoughts about the cast of the movie. Share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Your Comments

%d bloggers like this: