ICC has Announced the Commentary Panel for T20 World Cup

ICC T20 WOrld Cup Commentary panel

ICC has announced a star-studded commentary panel for the upcoming T20 World Cup. The panel includes some of the most famous names from all around the globe like Ian Bishop, Michael Atherton, Harsha Bhogle, Danny Morrison, Mark Nicholas, Nasser Hussain, Danny Morrison, Alan Wilkins and Mbangwa.

Legendary Proteas fast bowler Dale Steyn, two times T20 World Cup winning captain Darren Sammy and Shane Watson will also make the commentary debut in the World Cup. From Pakistan, Bazid Khan is the only commentator included in the panel. The commentators included in the panel are as follows

  • Anjum Chopra
  • Alan Wilkins
  • Athar Ali Khan
  • Bazid Khan
  • Dale Steyn
  • Danny Morrison
  • Darren Sammy
  • Harsha Bhogle
  • Ian Bishop
  • Mark Nicholas
  • Michael Atherton
  • Mpumelelo Mbangwa
  • Murali Kartik
  • Nasser Hussain
  • Natalie Germanos
  • Niall O’Brien
  • Preston Mommsen
  • Russel Arnold
  • Shane Watson
  • Simon Doull
  • Sunil Gavaskar


Pakistanis are cricket crazy nation and they can enjoy the T20 World Cup through different mediums. Viewers can watch the live broadcast of T20 World Cup on state owned PTV Sports and newly launched A-Sports on TV. It will also be available to stream on Daraz mobile app. T20 World Cup will start from today with the first game between Papua New Guinea and Oman in the first round of the tournament. The final will be played on 14th November at Dubai International Cricket stadium.

Your Comments

%d bloggers like this: