117 Celebrities Snapchat usernames you need to follow

Celebrities Snapchat usernames you need to follow

You may be following your favorite celebrities on Twitter or Facebook page, but do you know that Facebook or Twitter are no longer the place to get the best insight into their lives. Celebrities are sharing their personal life mostly on Snapchat. Here is a list of the Snapchat accounts of the celebrities which you need to follow.

Celebrity Snapchat Usernames

A

Alesha Dixon Snapchat username: thealeshashow

 

Alexa Chung Snapchat username: chungalexa

 

Alia Bhatt Snapchat username: aliaa.bhatt

 

Ansel Elgort Snapchat username: anselelgort

 

Anushka Sharma Snapchat username: anushkaofficial

 

Ariana Grande Snapchat username: moonlightbae

 

Arnold Schwarzenegger Snapchat username: arnoldschnitzel

Arnold Schwarzenegger Snapchat

 

Avicii Snapchat username: timbling

B

Bella Thorne Snapchat username: bellathornedab

 

Bella Hadid Snapchat username: babybels777

Bella Hadid Snapchat

 

Blac Chyna Snapchat username: BlacChynaLA

 

Blake Lively Snapchat username: LivelyBK

 

Bobby Norris Snapchat username: bobbycnorris

 

Brody Jenner Snapchat username: nextjenneration

C

Calvin Harris Snapchat username: CalvinHarris

 

Cara Delevingne Snapchat username: Caradevilqueen

 

Caroline Flack Snapchat username: flickflack

 

Chance Snapchat username: mynamechance

 

Charlie Puth Snapchat username: notcharlieputh

 

Charlotte Crosby Snapchat username: clc_17

 

Chris Brown Snapchat username: Bpchrisbrown

 

Chris Pratt Snapchat username: chrisprattsnap

 

Chrissy Teigen Snapchat username: chrissyteigen

 

Ciara Snapchat Username: ciara

 

Conor Maynard Snapchat username: conorpmaynard

 

Courtney Stodden Snapchat username: courtastodden

 

Craig David Snapchat username: craigdavid

D

David Guetta Snapchat username: davidguettaoff

 

Demi Lovato Snapchat username: theddlovato

Demi Lovato Snapchat

 

Diljit Dosanjh Snapchat username: thisisdosanjh

 

Dougie Poynter Snapchat username: idougahole69

 

Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson Snapchat username: TheRock

E

Ed Sheeran Snapchat username: teddysdaytoday

 

Ellen Degeneres Snapchat username: Ellen

 

Enrique Iglesias Snapchat username: henrychurches

 

Eva Longoria Snapchat username: realevalongoria

F

Ferne McCann Snapchat username: fernemccann

 

Fifth Harmony Snapchat username: fifthharmony

 

Five Seconds Of Summer Snapchat username: wearefivesos

 

Fleur East Snapchat username: Fleur.East

G

Gary Beadle Snapchat username: gaz2270

 

Gemma Collins Snapchat username: gemcqueen

 

George Shelley Snapchat username: higeorgeshelley

 

Gigi Hadid Snapchat username: doublegiforce

Gigi Hadid Snapchat

 

Gwen Stefani Snapchat username: itsgwenstafani

H

Hailee Steinfeld Snapchat username: haiz

 

Hailey Baldwin Snapchat username: haileybaldwin

 

Hetti Bywater Snapchat username: bywater_hetti

 

Hilary Duff Snapchat username: ohheyhilary

J

Jacqueline Jossa Snapchat username: jacquelinejossa

 

Jacqueline Fernandez Snapchat username: jacqueen143

 

Jade Thirlwall Snapchat username: justjadeamelia

 

Jamie Foxx Snapchat username: iamjamiefoxx

 

Jamie Laing Snapchat username: jamielaing

 

Jared Leto Snapchat username: JaredLeto

 

Jason Derulo Snapchat username: derulo_jason

 

Jennifer Lopez Snapchat username: JLobts

Jennifer Lopez Snapchat

 

Jeremy McConnell Snapchat username: jeremymccc8

 

Jess Glynne Snapchat username: JesssGlynne

 

Jesy Nelson Snapchat username: jesynels

 

Jessica Alba Snapchat username: jessicamalbe

 

Jess Wright Snapchat username: jesswright77

 

Jimmy Fallon Snapchat username: fallontonight

 

Joe Jonas Snapchat username: joseadam

 

Joey Essex Snapchat username: jaydote

 

John Boyega Snapchat username: Jboyega

 

Joseph Gordon Levitt Snapchat username: JGL1981

 

Justin Bieber Snapchat username: RickTheSizzler

Justin Bieber Snapchat

K

Kate Hudson Snapchat username: khudsnaps

 

Katie Price Snapchat username: kp-official

 

Kendall Jenner Snapchat username: kenjen

 

Kevin Hart Snapchat username: Lilswag79

 

Khloe Kardashian Snapchat username: khloekardashian

 

Kim Kardashian Snapchat username: KimKardashian

Kim Kardashian Snapchat

 

Kourtney Kardashian Snapchat username: kourtneykardash

 

Kylie Jenner Snapchat username: KylizzleMyNizzl

L

Lady Gaga Snapchat username: Ladygaga

 

Leigh-Anne Pinnock Snapchat username: leigh-annepinn

 

Lewis Hamilton Snapchat username: lewishamilton

 

Liam Payne Snapchat username: snap_leemop

 

Little Mix Snapchat username: Littlemix_offic

M

Macklemore Snapchat username: mackandryan

 

Meghan Trainor Snapchat username: mtrainor22

 

Michael B Jordan Snapchat username: michaelbjordan

 

Miley Cyrus Snapchat username: mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus Snapchat

 

Millie Bobby Brown Snapchat username: milliebbrown

 

Miranda Kerr Snapchat username: mirandakerr

N

Neha Kakkar Snapchat username: nehakakkarsnap

 

Niall Horan Snapchat username: niallhoran

 

Nick Grimshaw Snapchat username: hiyagrimmy

 

Nick Jonas Snapchat username: JickNonas

P

Parineeti Chopra Snapchat username: chopraparineeti

 

Paris Hilton Snapchat username: realparishilton

 

Perrie Edwards Snapchat username: perriesnap

 

Phillip Schofield Snapchar username: phillipschofe

R

Ranbir Kapoor Snapchat username: RANBIRKA6000R

 

Rebel Wilson Snapchat username: rebelwilsonsnap

 

Reese Witherspoon Snapchat username: snapsbyreese

 

Rihanna Snapchat username: rihanna

 

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Snapchat username: rosiehw

 

Ryan Seacrest Snapchat username: ryanseacrest

S

Selena Gomez Snapchat username: SelenaGomez

Selena Gomez Snapchat

 

Shawn Mendes Snapchat username: shawnmendes

 

Snoop Dogg Snapchat username: snoopdogg213

 

Sonakshi Sinha Snapchat username: aslisonasnap

 

Sonam Kapoor Snapchat username: Sonamkapoor

 

Spencer Pratt Snapchat username: prattspencer

T

Taylor Swift Snapchat username: taylorswift

 

The Weeknd Snapchat username: xo.official

 

Tyga Snapchat username: lamboluxury

U

Usher Snapchat username: howusnap

V

Vanessa Hudgens Snapchat username: gypsybanessa

 

Varun Dhawan Snapchat username: @vartron

 

Vicky Pattison Snapchat username: vickypattison1

Z

Zayn Malik Snapchat username: ZAYN

Zayn Malik Snapchat

 

Zedd Snapchat username: zedd

 

Zendaya Snapchat username: zendaya_96

 

 

Your Comments

%d bloggers like this: